Planning Commission/DDA

PLANNING COMMISSION meets the first Monday of every month unless otherwise stated below or changed by the board with duly posted notice. All of the foregoing regular meetings will take place at the Village of Armada municipal offices located at 74274 Burk Street, commencing at 7:30 pm. Planning Commission members can be reached through the Village office at 586-784-9151.

For agendas or minutes, please contact the Village Clerk's Office at 586-784-9151.


Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2107
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017